Club

 
themed image
 

News

 

EBFA Next Meeting - AGM

07-Jun-18  8:00-10:00pm  Bracknell Leisure Centre, Forest Suite, Bagshot Rd, Bracknell, Berkshire. RG12 9SE

 


 

EBFA Club Officials 2017/2018

 

 

 

 

 

Clubs 2017/18 Club Secretary
Name
Email   GotFootball Administrator (Secretary To League)
Name
Email
Phone
Advanced Football Training Deonne Thompson-Springer missthompson82@hotmail.co.uk   Deon Denny Deon1983@hotmail.co.uk 07411275021
AFC Aldermaston Damion Bone damion.bone@awe.co.uk   Damion Bone damionbone@hotmail.com 07810 518353
AFC Charvil Luis Domingos domingos.charlotte@btinternet.com   Luis Domingos domingos.charlotte@btinternet.com 07753 984069
AFC Dummer Youth Debbie Morris dscjm@tiscali.co.uk   Simon Stringer simongstringer@gmail.com 07810 631287
AFC Henley Matt Jones matt.jones@afchenley.com   Matt Jones matt.jones@afchenley.com 07703 276895
AFC Reading Damian Fido Damian@afcreading.com   Ethan Greene Ethan@afcreading.com 07787533558
AFC Whitchurch Lindsay Austin afcwhitchurch@yahoo.co.uk   Lindsay Austin afcwhitchurch@yahoo.co.uk 07557 224033
Arborfield Aces FC Barney Jones a.k.jones@reading.ac.uk   Barney Jones a.k.jones@reading.ac.uk 0118 348 4525
Ascot United FC Mark Gittoes mark.gittoes@ascotunited.net   Dawn Pritchard dawnjpritchard@outlook.com 07979 512057
Ashridge Park FC James Wyper wypers@cantab.net   Ady Dolan adydolan@gmail.com 07876 844773
Badshot Lea Colts FC Nicky Staszkiewicz nickystas@mail.com   Badshot Lea Colts FC gotfootball.ebfa@badshotleafootballclub.co.uk 07909 655335
Barton Rovers FC John White secretary@bartonroversfc.com   Sandy Kapila sandy.kapila@bartonroversfc.com 0118 958 7993
Basingstoke Town FC Richard Trodd richard.trodd@ntlworld.com   Ruben Cruz rubencruzbtfc@gmail.com TBC
Beacon Hill JFC Alastair almercer70@googlemail.com   Alex Gowing alex_gowing@yahoo.co.uk 07790885457
Bedfont Eagles FC Terry1 Reader bedfontsports@yahoo.co.uk   Terry Reader bedfontsports@yahoo.co.uk 01932 789 046
Berks County FC Daniel Saunders danielsonicsaunders@hotmail.com   Stephen Kay steve@berkscountyfc.com 01344 873353
Berks Elite FC Fabio Caiazzo f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com   Fabio Caiazzo f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com 07984 647237
Binfield FC Fabio Caiazzo f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com   Steve Plimley schoolofscience@hotmail.co.uk tbc
Bracknell Athletic FC Steve Plimley schoolofscience@hotmail.co.uk   Barrie Richardson barrie1981@live.co.uk 07557 959986
Bracknell Cavaliers FC Kerri Wooden kerry-anne.wooden@sky.com   Mike Clothier michael.clothier1@virginmedia.com 01344 450228
Bracknell Town FC Jeanette Lovett jeanette.lovett@ntlworld.com   Adam Hopkins adam@bracknelltownfc.com 07884559995
Bracknell United Chris Day chrisdday@yahoo.com   Chris Day chrisdday@yahoo.com 07967 176519
Burghfield CSA FC Andrew Griffin andrewgriffin123@btinternet.com   Andrew Griffin andrewgriffin123@btinternet.com TBC
Burghfield FC Yvonne Mattos yvonne1010@msn.com   Yvonne Mattos yvonne1010@msn.com 0118 983 5101
Burnham Junior FC Jeff Jaffery info@burnhamjunior.com   Jeff Jaffery info@burnhamjunior.com 07710 615733
Calcot Royals FC Richard Wilkinson newlineshedsltd@hotmail.com   Richard Wilkinson newlineshedsltd@hotmail.com 07742 474963
Camberley Boys FC Mande Young mande4young@gmail.com   Mande Young cbfcsecretary@gmail.com 01276 491892
Camberley Town Youth FC David Robinson mail@davidrobinson.co.uk   David Robinson mail@davidrobinson.co.uk 01276 65631
Caversham AFC Steve Mifflin secretary@cavershamafc.co.uk   Peter Strickson strpe06@gmail.com TBC
Caversham Trents FC Steve Brown cavershamtrentsfc@ntlworld.com   Steve Brown cavershamtrentsfc@ntlworld.com 0118 954 5628
Cookham Dean Youth FC Justin Burrows Justin.Burrows@wates.co.uk   Justin Burrows Justin.Burrows@wates.co.uk TBC
Crookham Rovers Youth FC Lorraine Evans crfcsecretary1718@outlook.com   Lorraine Evans crfcsecretary1718@outlook.com 01252 775978
Curley Park Rangers FC Paul Davies cprsecretary@gmail.com   Sue Hare suehare@msn.com 01276 490267
Darby Green and Potley Youth FC Karen Stanton kazstanton@yahoo.co.uk   Karen Stanton kazstanton@yahoo.co.uk 01276 609550
D'Autore Lions FC Parisa Sadri Dautorelionsfc@gmail.com   Parisa Sadri Dautorelionsfc@gmail.com 07586706066
Eldon Celtic Juniors FC Richard Cook richardcook107@btinternet.com   Richard Cook richardcook107@btinternet.com 07968 444729
Eversley & California Youth FC Annette Borg secretary@eversley-californiafc.co.uk   Annette borg annette@ukbuyonline.com 07812 325887
FAB FC Lou Bashir fabsports@live.com   Lou Bashir fabsports@live.com 01628 330322
Farnham Royal Mavericks FC Melanie Maynard melanie@mavericksfc.com   Melanie Maynard maynardhunny@yahoo.co.uk 01753771896
FC Ascot Bob Thompson fcascot17@gmail.com   Bob Thompson fcascot17@gmail.com 07494294885
FC Bracknell Paul Basten earzy@sky.com   Paul Basten earzy@sky.com 07838 135423
FC Holyport Poonam Ahluwalia Clubsecretary@fcholyport.com   Poonam Ahluwalia Clubsecretary@fcholyport.com 07967 774591
FC Woodley David Evans DEvans@readingfc.co.uk   David Evans DEvans@readingfc.co.uk 07976 761606
Finchampstead FC Clinton Weir finchchiefs@gmail.com   Clinto Weir clintonweir@gmail.com 07825 647438
Fleet Spurs Youth FC Richard Wyborn richardwyborn@btinternet.com   Richard Wyborn richardwyborn@btinternet.com 07833 985703
Fleet Town Colts Youth FC Claire Ollington secretary@fleettowncolts.co.uk   Claire Ollington secretary@fleettowncolts.co.uk 1252501244
Frimley Green Boys & Girls FC Michelle De-Ath michellefgbgfc@btconnect.com   Michelle De-Ath michellefgbgfc@btconnect.com 01252 549331
Goring Robins FC David Smart davidjohnsmart@gmail.com   David Smart davidjohnsmart@gmail.com 01491 873357
Guildford Saints FC Dawn Davies dawn.davies11@btinternet.com   Howard Tripp howard.tripp8@gmail.com 07790 490 713
Hampton and Richmond Borough Youth FC Stefan Rance stefan.rance@gmail.com   Xavier Wiggins xavier.wiggins@googlemail.com 07818 432 865
Hartley Wintney Junior FC Sally Hall shallsally@btinternet.com   Sally Hall shallsally@btinternet.com 01252 845469
Hatch Warren Phoenix FC Mark Burton-Pye secretary@hatchwarrenphoenix.co.uk   Mark Burton-Pye secretary@hatchwarrenphoenix.co.uk  
Hawley Youth FC Simon Branson simonbranson@hawleyfc.com   Simon Branson simonbranson@hawleyfc.com 07738 886739
Hearts of Teddlothian Youth FC Julie Syers secretary@heartsofteddlothian.com   Duncan McCreddie duncan.mccreddie@baesystems.com 07793420475
Highmoor-Ibis FC Chris Gallimore chris.gallimore@sjpp.co.uk   Stephen Stace tribal5@sky.com 07768 553230
Holyport Memorial FC Rob Evans robsaevanssky@sky.com   Rob Evans robsaevanssky@sky.com 020 7643 1033
Hook United Youth FC Ian Warner ianwr5@aol.com   James Taylor james834taylor@btinternet.com 01256 762157
Hurst Youth FC Greg Neall genial.gn93@gmail.com   Greg Neall genial.gn93@gmail.com 07747 055518
Junior Shots Youth FC Roland Zumpe r.zumpe@ntlworld.com   Roland Zumpe r.zumpe@ntlworld.com 01252 650105
Langley Crusaders FC David Hunt david.hunt100@btinternet.com   David Hunt david.hunt100@btinternet.com 01753 674570
Langley Hornets FC Sam Hood Langleyhornetssecretary@hotmail.com   Sam Hood Langleyhornetssecretary@hotmail.com 07512 701077
Laurel Park FC Andy Dykes add1975@hotmail.co.uk   Andy Dykes add1975@hotmail.co.uk 0118 987 3612
Liphook United Youth FC Angela Walters angela.walters@liphook-united.org   Angela Walters angela.walters@liphook-united.org 02392 251244
Loddon Sports FC Fred Bernsten jo.stanley@btinternet.com   Emily Norton Emilybrooker@hotmail.com 07826 399950
Maidenhead Boys & Girls FC Sarah Shea s.shea@btinternet.com   Sarah Shea s.shea@btinternet.com 07796 074 698
Maidenhead Magpies FC Kerry Watts kerrywatts77@gmail.com   Kerry Watts kerrywatts77@gmail.com 07810863973
Marlow United FC Bernard Carvell marlow.wanderer@virgin.net   Toby Bourne toby_bourne@hotmail.com 07977279097
Marlow Youth FC Jason Ovens secretary@marlowfcyouth.co.uk   Ash Sharma ashoksharma777@yahoo.co.uk 07827 336542
Meadow Sports FC Hilary Hooper meadowsecretary@gmail.com   Lee-Ann Hearn meadowsecretary@gmail.com 07811184727
MFC Popley Youth Nicci Gambrell clubsec@mfcpopleyyouth.co.uk   Matt Temple maplebrands@icloud.com 07887 731138
Mortimer Youth FC Trevor Clarke1 osizy@btinternet.com   Trevor Clark osizy@btinternet.com 07712778889
Mytchett Athletic FC Paul Spooner secretary@mytchettathletic.com   Paul Spooner secretary@mytchettathletic.com 01252 338627
North Warnborough Youth FC Harvey Mancey harvey.mancey@nwyfc.co.uk   Dominic Du-Prat dom.du-prat@nwyfc.co.uk 01256 764 084
NPL Youth FC Steve Peake steve.peake@ba.com   James Cranston chairman@nplyouthfootball.co.uk 07917 128631
Oakley FC Dave O'Brien secretary@oakleyfc.co.uk   Keith Ward Keith.Ward@kensington.com 07957731001
Old Windsor Tigers FC Kem Ardali secretary@oldwindsortigersfc.co.uk   Daniel Birchmore danb@oldwindsortigersfc.co.uk 020 3370 3073
Pangbourne Youth FC Nick Snowden nicholassnowden@draperlang.co.uk   Nick Snowden nicholassnowden@draperlang.co.uk 0118 984 4379
Pinewood FC Martin Turner mrmartinturner@outlook.com   Martin Turner mrmartinturner@outlook.com 0118 989 0748
Priestwood Vale FC James Bartaby undertheleague@gmail.com   Nathan Saleh nathan.saleh@outlook.com 07759 038293
Purley Jubilee FC Danny Woodward pjfcsecretary@outlook.com   Graham Withers grahamwithers@ntlworld.com 07789 686235
Reading FC Sue Hewett shewett@readingfc.co.uk   Kirsty McGee kmcgee@readingfc.co.uk 07739 480089
Reading Pumas FC Janet Ayres janet-ayres@sky.com   Rebecca Harry rharry@sky.com 07786 092942
Reeves Rangers FC Cathy Mason cathy144@hotmail.com   Cathy Mason cathy144@hotmail.com 0118 9735377
Rotherfield United FC Andy Tidswell andytidswell@gmail.com   Andy Tidswell andytidswell@gmail.com 0118 972 2295
Rushmoor Community FC Mark Gabbott M.gabbott@btinternet.com   Mark Gabbott m.gabbott@btinternet.com 07588 724580
Rushmoor Saints Youth FC Andrew Gostling agostling@sky.com   Andrew Gostling agostling@sky.com 01252 682315
Sandhurst Town Boys & Girls FC Alistair Brown alistair.brown@fordway.com   Alistair Brown alistair.brown@fordway.com 01252 875647
Shinfield Rangers Youth FC William Manning manninw@gmail.com   Wayne Cannon wayne.cannon@pulleyn.co.uk 07747 478009
South Reading FC Paula Ward ward_paula@outlook.com   Michelle Barnes secretary@southreading-fc.co.uk 07941 805479
Southcote Colts FC Trevor smith secretary@southreading-fc.co.uk   Levi Alleyne southcotecolts@yahoo.com 07576 656697
Spencers Wood Youth FC Levi Alleyne southcotecolts@yahoo.com   LorraineSutton swyfc-club.secretary@hotmail.co.uk 07845605550
Teddington Athletic FC Lisa Jeffries swyfc-club.secretary@hotmail.co.uk   Matthew Morey Matthew.morey@aerzen.co.uk 07860 409081
Theale Tigers FC Matthew Morey Matthew.morey@aerzen.co.uk   Neil Jones njsurveying@live.co.uk 07833 617550
Twickenham Tigers FC Neil Jones njsurveying@live.co.uk   Julian Klass jools.nicki@virgin.net 07887 995830
Twyford Comets FC Julian Klass jools.nicki@virgin.net   Brandon Murphy clubsecretary@twyfordcomets.com 077 389 47459
Wargrave Wolves FC Brandon Murphy clubsecretary@twyfordcomets.com   Darren Sharp darren.sharp8@btinternet.com 0118 940 1348
West Byfleet Scorpions FC Darren Sharp darren.sharp8@btinternet.com   Stuart Chiplin stuart.chiplin@virginmedia.com 07771 796800
Westwood Wanderers FC Neil Mahoney Nmonkey1977@hotmail.com   Rob Kirk rkirk1971@yahoo.co.uk 0118 376 1046
Whitegrove FC Rob Kirk rkirk1971@yahoo.co.uk   Corrina Lane corrinalane@virginmedia.com 07970 955571
Whiteknights FC Corrina Lane corrinalane@virginmedia.com   Richard Close randkclose@sky.com 07711 148683
Windsor Youth FC Paola Rodriguez andreapaola_2000@yahoo.com   Ricky Hall annieh04@aol.com 01753831219
Winnersh Rangers FC Sandra McCann secretary@windsorfcyouth.com   Phil Chick phil_007@talk21.com 07887830211
Wokingham & Emmbrook FC Phil Chick phil_007@talk21.com   Bob Good secretary@wokinghamandemmbrookfcyouth.com 07970 846868
Woodley Saints FC Bob Good1 secretary@wokinghamandemmbrookfcyouth.com   Cornelius O'Kane corneliusokane@hotmail.co.uk 0118 969 2069
Woodley United FC Cornelius O'Kane corneliusokane@hotmail.co.uk   Bill Corbishley bill.corbishley@woodleyunitedfc.co.uk 0118 967 1260
Woodley Wanderers & Youth FC Jason Wicks jasonwicks1@googlemail.com   Richard Rodway richard@thpsolicitors.co.uk 0118 437 7974
Yateley United Youth FC David Gershkoff david.gershkoff@ntlworld.com   David Gershkoff david.gershkoff@ntlworld.com 01252 405480

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News

 
EBFA LOGO