Club Officials

 
themed image
 

News

 

EBFA Next Meeting-AGM 25-Jun-2020  8:00-10:00pm , open from 07:50pm. Auditorium, Garth Hill College, Bull Lane, Bracknell, RG42 2AD

 


 

EBFA Club Officials - 2019/20

Date Club Officials
Oct-19
Clubs 2019/20   Club Secretary
Name
Club Secretary
Email
  GotFootball Administrator (Secretary To League)
Name
GotFootball Administrator
Email
GotFootball Administrator
Phone
AFC Aldermaston   Damion Bone damion.bone@awe.co.uk   Damion Bone damionbone@hotmail.com 07810 518353
AFC Charvil   Luis Domingos domingos.charlotte@btinternet.com   Luis Domingos domingos.charlotte@gmail.com 07753 984069
AFC Henley   Matt Jones matt.jones@afchenley.com   Matt Jones matt.jones@afchenley.com 07703 276895
AFC Reading   Damian Fido Damian@afcreading.com   Ethan Greene Ethan@afcreading.com 07787533558
AFC Whitchurch   Lindsay Austin afcwhitchurch@yahoo.co.uk   Lindsay Austin afcwhitchurch@yahoo.co.uk 07557 224033
Arborfield Aces FC   Barney Jones a.k.jones@reading.ac.uk   Barney Jones a.k.jones@reading.ac.uk 0118 348 4525
Ascot United FC   Simon Negus simon.negus@btinternet.com   Chris Day chrisdday@yahoo.com 07967 176519
Ashridge Park FC   James Wyper wypers@cantab.net   James Wyper wyperjamesr@gmail.com 07947807325
Barton Rovers FC   John White secretary@bartonroversfc.com   Sandy Kapila sandy.kapila@bartonroversfc.com 0118 958 7993
Basingstoke Town FC   Richard Trodd richard.trodd@ntlworld.com   Aaron Nicholson aaron.nicholson@btfc.co.uk 07961747327
Bedfont Eagles FC   Terry Reader bedfontsports@yahoo.co.uk   Terry Reader bedfontsports@yahoo.co.uk 01932 789 046
Berks County FC   Stephen Kay steve@berkscountyfc.com   Stephen Kay steve@berkscountyfc.com 01344 873353
Berks Elite FC   Fabio Caiazzo f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com   Fabio Caiazzo f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com 07984 647237
Binfield FC   Steve Plimley schoolofscience@hotmail.co.uk   Steve Plimley schoolofscience@hotmail.co.uk tbc
Bracknell Athletic FC   Chris Lancaster chris_lancaster@hotmail.com   Adam Hopkins adam@bracknellathleticfc.co.uk 07412956956
Bracknell Cavaliers FC   Karl Bracken cavaliersfc.secretary@gmail.com   Karl Bracken cavaliersfc.secretary@gmail.com 07920446802
Bracknell Town FC   Ricky Simons ricky@bracknelltownfc.com   Ricky Simons ricky@bracknelltownfc.com 07464 736246
Buckinghamshire RTC   Elise Gardner elise-gardner@hotmail.com   Dean Stenning dean@stenninglee.com 0
Burghfield CSA FC   Andrew Griffin andrewgriffin123@btinternet.com   Andrew Griffin andrewgriffin123@btinternet.com TBC
Burghfield FC   Yvonne Mattos yvonne1010@msn.com   Yvonne Mattos yvonne1010@msn.com 0118 983 5101
Burnham Junior FC   Jeff Jaffery info@burnhamjunior.com   Jeff Jaffery info@burnhamjunior.com 07710 615733
Calcot Royals FC   Richard Wilkinson newlineshedsltd@hotmail.com   Richard Wilkinson newlineshedsltd@hotmail.com 07742 474963
Camberley Town Youth FC   David Robinson mail@davidrobinson.co.uk   David Robinson mail@davidrobinson.co.uk 01276 65631
Caversham AFC   Steve Mifflin secretary@cavershamafc.co.uk   Paul Burley ebfa@cavershamafc.co.uk 07843 285986
Caversham Trents FC   Steve Brown cavershamtrentsfc@ntlworld.com   Steve Brown cavershamtrentsfc@ntlworld.com 0118 954 5628
CB Hounslow United Youth FC   TBC TBC   David Hunt david.hunt100@btinternet.com 123456
Centre Skills FC   Kelly Boahene info@centre-skills.co.uk   Michael Boahene info@centre-skills.co.uk 07717275025
Chalgrove Cavaliers FC   Emma Parfitt eparfitt@gmail.com   Dave Cove dave.cove@btinternet.com 01865 400682
Cookham Dean Youth FC   Justin Burrows Justin.Burrows@wates.co.uk   Justin Burrows Justin.Burrows@wates.co.uk 07766 475752
Crookham Rovers Youth FC   Lorraine Evans crfcsecretary1718@outlook.com   Lorraine Evans crfcsecretary1718@outlook.com 01252 775978
Curley Park Rangers FC   Paul Davies cprsecretary@gmail.com   Sue Hare suehare@msn.com 01276 490267
Darby Green and Potley Youth FC   Rebekah Furbear secretary@darbygreenfc.com   Rebekah Furbear furbearj7@aol.com 07874 046034
D'Autore Lions FC   Parisa Sadri Dautorelionsfc@gmail.com   Parisa Sadri Dautorelionsfc@gmail.com 07586706066
Eldon Celtic Juniors FC   Richard Cook richardcook107@btinternet.com   Richard Cook richardcook107@btinternet.com 07968 444729
EPC Development FC   Natalie2 Adams natalie@e-p-c.co.uk   Lee Simpson lee@e-p-c.co.uk 0
Eversley & California Youth FC   Annette Borg secretary@eversley-californiafc.co.uk   Annette Borg annette@ukbuyonline.com 07812 325887
FAB FC   Lou Bashir fabsports@live.com   Chris contact@fabacademy.co.uk 01628 330322
Farnham Royal Mavericks FC   Melanie Maynard melanie@mavericksfc.com   Melanie Maynard maynardhunny@yahoo.co.uk 01753771007
FC Bracknell   Paul Basten earzy@sky.com   Richard Heath Richard.heath@fcbracknell.com 07921080286
FC Holyport   Poonam Ahluwalia Clubsecretary@fcholyport.com   Poonam Ahluwalia Clubsecretary@fcholyport.com 07967 774591
FC Woodley   David Evans DEvans@readingfc.co.uk   David Evans DEvans@readingfc.co.uk 07976 761606
Finchampstead FC   Stephen Grenfell s-grenfell@sky.com   Caroline Amy carolineamy@hotmail.co.uk 07921809835
Fleet Town Colts Youth FC   Claire Ollington secretary@fleettowncolts.com   Claire Ollington secretary@fleettowncolts.com 1252501244
Goring Robins FC   Yvonne Siggemann grfc.secretary@gmail.com   Yvonne Siggemann grfc.secretary@gmail.com 07850024461
Hampton and Richmond Borough Youth FC   Stefan Rance stefan.rance@gmail.com   Xavier Wiggins xavier.wiggins@googlemail.com 07818 432 865
Harts of Bracknell FC   Kerry-Anne Wooden kerry-anne.wooden@sky.com   Kerry-Anne Wooden kerry-anne.wooden@sky.com 0
Hawley Youth FC   Simon Branson simonbranson@hawleyfc.com   Simon Branson simonbranson@hotmail.com 07738 886739
Hearts of Teddlothian Youth FC   Julie Syers secretary@heartsofteddlothian.com   Julie Syers secretary@heartsofteddlothian.com 07739 231340
Henley Lions FC   Nick Hunt nick@firstsoccer.co.uk   Nick Hunt nick@firstsoccer.co.uk 07920436944
Hurst Youth FC   Nick Gardner nick.gardner@cbre.com   Nick Gardner nick.gardner@cbre.com 07515 069520
iPro Football   Lin Wilson linwilson@iprofootballcoaching.co.uk   Lin Wilson linwilson@iprofootballcoaching.co.uk 07988 402888
Kew Park Rangers FC   Malcolm Locke malcolm.locke@gmail.com   Malcolm Locke malcolm.locke@gmail.com 07803 159594
Langley Hornets FC   Sam Hood Langleyhornetssecretary@hotmail.com   Sam Hood Langleyhornetssecretary@hotmail.com 07512 701077
Laurel Park FC   Andy Dykes add1975@hotmail.co.uk   Andy Dykes add1975@hotmail.co.uk 0118 987 3612
Loddon Sports FC   Fred Bernsten loddonfcsecretary@outlook.com   Emily Norton Emilybrooker@hotmail.com 07826 399950
Maidenhead Boys & Girls FC   Sarah Shea s.shea@btinternet.com   Sarah Shea s.shea@btinternet.com 07796 074 698
Maidenhead United Junior FC   Neil Maskell fixturesecretary@maidenheadunitedfc.org   Neil Maskell fixturesecretary@maidenheadunitedfc.org 07792 795499
Marlow United FC   Bernard Carvell marlow.wanderer@virgin.net   Toby Bourne toby_bourne@hotmail.com 07977279097
Marlow Youth FC   Jason Ovens secretary@marlowfcyouth.co.uk   Ash Sharma ashoksharma777@yahoo.co.uk 07827 336542
Meadow Sports FC   Hilary Hooper meadowsecretary@gmail.com   Lee-Ann Hearn meadowsecretary@gmail.com 07811184727
Moor Mead FC   Geoff Dibben geoff_dibben@yahoo.co.uk   Simon Humphrey simon.humphrey@blueyonder.co.uk 07917 186978
Mytchett Athletic FC   Paul Spooner secretary@mytchettathletic.com   Paul Spooner secretary@mytchettathletic.com 01252 338627
NPL Youth FC   Nizar El-Chamaa secretary@nplyouthfootball.co.uk   Mel Read chairman@nplyouthfootball.co.uk 07989 582337
Old Windsor Tigers FC   Kem Ardali secretary@owtfc.org   Kem Ardali secretary@owtfc.org 07764281761
Pangbourne Youth FC   Nick Snowden nicholassnowden@draperlang.co.uk   Nick Snowden nicholassnowden@draperlang.co.uk 0118 984 4379
Pinewood FC   Martin Turner mrmartinturner@outlook.com   Martin Turner mrmartinturner@outlook.com 07939974335
Priestwood Vale FC   James Bartaby undertheleague@gmail.com   Nathan Saleh priestwoodvale@gmail.com 07759 038293
Procision Football Academy   Gary Clifford GCLIFFORD@PROCISIONFA.CO.UK   Gary Clifford GCLIFFORD@PROCISIONFA.CO.UK 0
Purley Jubilee FC   Danny Woodward pjfcsecretary@outlook.com   Graham Withers grahamwithers@ntlworld.com 07789 686235
Reading City FC   Chris Gallimore chris.gallimore@sjpp.co.uk   Stephen Stace tribal5@sky.com 07484150897
Reading FC   Sue Hewett shewett@readingfc.co.uk   Kirsty McGee kmcgee@readingfc.co.uk 07739 480089
Reading Pumas FC   Janet Ayres janet-ayres@sky.com   Rebecca Harry rharry@sky.com 07786 092942
Reading Rangers JFC   Nigel Godden secretary@readingrangersjfc.co.uk   Nigel Godden nigelgodden73@yahoo.co.uk 07786 320029
Reading YMCA FC   TBC TBC   Glenn Goudie glenngoudie@gmail.com 07792479550
Reeves Rangers FC   Cathy Mason cathy144@hotmail.com   Cathy Mason cathy144@hotmail.com 07584285750
Richings Park Youth FC   Brian Nayar Noodlesthecabbie@hotmail.co.uk   Brian Nayar Noodlesthecabbie@hotmail.co.uk 07956520368
Rotherfield United FC   Andy Tidswell andytidswell@gmail.com   Andy Tidswell andytidswell@gmail.com 0118 972 2295
Rushmoor Saints Youth FC   Neil McBride mcbride406@hotmail.co.uk   Neil McBride mcbride406@hotmail.co.uk TBC
Sandhurst Town Boys & Girls FC   Alistair Brown alistair.brown@fordway.com   Alistair Brown alistair.brown@fordway.com 01252 875647
Shinfield Rangers FC   Wayne Cannon wayne.cannon@pulleyn.co.uk   Wayne Cannon wayne.cannon@pulleyn.co.uk 07747 478009
Singh Sabha Slough Youth FC   Jatinder Singh Sira dj_jatty@hotmail.com   Jatinder Singh Sira, dj_jatty@hotmail.com 07958 287507
South Reading FC   Trevor smith secretary@southreading-fc.co.uk   Michelle Barnes secretary@southreading-fc.co.uk 07941 805479
Southcote Colts FC   Teresa Sunderland southcotecoltsfc-secretary@outlook.com   Teresa Sunderland southcotecoltsfc-secretary@outlook.com 07900927039
Spencers Wood Youth FC   Lisa Jeffries swyfc-club.secretary@hotmail.co.uk   LorraineSutton swyfc-club.secretary@hotmail.co.uk 07845605550
St Richard Reynolds FC   Mark Ibbs markibbs@yahoo.com   Mark Ibbs markibbs@yahoo.com 0
Teddington Athletic FC Rob Thomas robthomas28a@virginmedia.com Rob Thomas robthomas28a@virginmedia.com 07746 111408
Thatcham Tornadoes FC   Steve Corcoran secretary@thatchamtornadoes.com   David Leno davidleno@hotmail.com 01635 878689
Traco Athletic Juniors FC   George Coster georgepcoster@googlemail.com   Zoe MacCabe zoemccabe1976@gmail.com 0
Twickenham Tigers FC   Peter Grimmond peter@grimmond.org   Peter Grimmond peter@grimmond.org 07770963352
Twyford Comets FC   Andrew Farmery andrew.farmery@blakemorgan.co.uk   Brandon Murphy clubsecretary@twyfordcomets.com 077 389 47459
Wargrave Wolves FC   Jenny Wilson jennyzwilson@gmail.com   Jenny Wilson jennyzwilson@gmail.com TBC
West Byfleet Scorpions FC   Mark Brown mark@themarkofsecurity.com   Stuart Chiplin stuart.chiplin@virginmedia.com 07771 796800
Westwood Wanderers FC   Rob Kirk rkirk1971@yahoo.co.uk   Rob Kirk rkirk1971@yahoo.co.uk 0118 376 1046
Whitegrove & Warfield FC   Corrina Lane corrinalane@virginmedia.com   Corrina Lane corrinalane@virginmedia.com 07970 955571
Whiteknights FC   Ulla Isaksen ulla.isaksen@gmail.com   Ulla Isaksen ulla.isaksen@gmail.com 07745 138348
Windlesham United FC   Bethan Duggan windleshamunitedfc.secretary@gmail.com   Bethan Duggan windleshamunitedfc.secretary@gmail.com 01276 473844
Windsor Youth FC   Sandra McCann secretary@windsorfcyouth.com   Sandra McCann secretary@windsorfcyouth.com 07976 814860
Winnersh Rangers FC   Phil Chick phil_007@talk21.com   Phil Chick phil_007@talk21.com 07887830211
Wokingham & Emmbrook FC   Anne-Louise Doe secretary@wefc.club   Anne-Louise Doe secretary@wefc.club 07918878283
Woodley Saints FC   Cornelius O'Kane corneliusokane@hotmail.co.uk   Cornelius O'Kane corneliusokane@hotmail.co.uk 07764450834
Woodley United FC   Mark Rozzier mark.rozzier@woodleyunitedfc.co.uk   Mark Rozzier mark.rozzier@woodleyunitedfc.co.uk 07703 474555
Woodley Wanderers & Youth FC   Jason Wicks jasonwicks1@googlemail.com   Richard Rodway richard@thpsolicitors.co.uk 0118 437 7974
Yateley United Youth FC   David Gershkoff david.gershkoff@ntlworld.com   David Gershkoff david.gershkoff@ntlworld.com 01252 405480

 

   

 

 

News

 
EBFA LOGO