Club Officials

   

EBFA Club Officials - 2021/22

Date Club Officials
Jul-21
Clubs 2021/22   Club Secretary Club Secretary   GotFootball Administrator (Secretary To League) GotFootball Administrator GotFootball Administrator
Name Email Name Email Phone
AFC Charvil   Luis Domingos domingos.charlotte@btinternet.com   Luis Domingos domingos.charlotte@gmail.com 07753 984069
AFC Dukes   David Cookson Dave.A.Cookson@met.police.uk   David Cookson Dave.A.Cookson@met.police.uk 07557271347
AFC Henley   Gilly Lea2 gilly.lea@afchenley.com   Gilly Lea gilly.lea@afchenley.com 01189 478630
AFC Newbury Colts   Steve Taylor afcnewburysecretary@outlook.com   Mark Foad markfoad9@gmail.com  
AFC Reading   Damian Fido Damian@afcreading.com   Ethan Greene Ethan@afcreading.com 07787533558
AFC Whitchurch   Lindsay Austin afcwhitchurch@yahoo.co.uk   Lindsay Austin afcwhitchurch@yahoo.co.uk 07557 224033
Aldershot Boys & Girls Youth FC   Sarah Groome abgfc84@gmail.com   Rob Tait rjtait@hotmail.co.uk 07896 481212
Arborfield Aces FC   Barney Jones a.k.jones@reading.ac.uk   Barney Jones a.k.jones@reading.ac.uk 0118 348 4525
Ascot United FC   Dan Birchmore ascotutdsecretary@outlook.com   Chris Day chrisdday@yahoo.com 07967 176519
Ash United FC   Graham Marshall graham_w_marshall@tinyworld.co.uk   Lee Brown lee.brown@freedomtoinsure.co.uk 07733 335122
Ashridge Park FC   James Wyper wyperjamesr@gmail.com   James Wyper wyperjamesr@gmail.com 07947807325
Barton Rovers FC   John White secretary@bartonroversfc.com   Adrian Hutson adrian.hutson@bartonroversfc.com 07990 501131
Berks County FC   Steve Kay clubsec@berkscountyfc.com   Stephen Kay steve@berkscountyfc.com 01344 873353
Berks Elite FC   Fabio Caiazzo f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com   Fabio Caiazzo f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com 07984 647237
Binfield FC   Steve Plimley schoolofscience@hotmail.co.uk   Steve Plimley schoolofscience@hotmail.co.uk 07831 365468
Bracknell Athletic FC         Nick Rodway njrodders1985@hotmail.co.uk 07496347146
Bracknell Cavaliers FC   Karl Bracken cavaliersfc.secretary@gmail.com   Karl Bracken cavaliersfc.secretary@gmail.com 07920446802
Burghfield CSA FC   Andrew Griffin andrewgriffin123@btinternet.com   Andrew Griffin andrewgriffin123@btinternet.com 07473 803979
Burghfield FC   Yvonne Mattos yvonne1010@msn.com   Yvonne Mattos yvonne1010@msn.com 0118 983 5101
Burnham Junior FC   Lewis Shah lewis@burnhamjunior.com   Jeff Jaffery info@burnhamjunior.com 07710 615733
Camberley Town Youth FC   Lucy Holmes lucyjaneholmes@icloud.com   Lucy Holmes lucyjaneholmes@icloud.com 07900257145
Caversham AFC   Robert Phillips secretary@cavershamafc.co.uk   Paul Burley ebfa@cavershamafc.co.uk 07843 285986
Caversham Trents FC   Ben Fenning ben.fenning@sky.com   Steve Brown cavershamtrentsfc@ntlworld.com 0118 954 5628
Centre Skills FC   Kelly Boahene info@centre-skills.co.uk   Michael Boahene info@centre-skills.co.uk 07717275025
Chalgrove Cavaliers FC   Emma Parfitt eparfitt@gmail.com   Dave Cove dave.cove@btinternet.com 01865 400682
Cookham Dean Youth FC   Justin Burrows Justin.Burrows@wates.co.uk   Justin Burrows Justin.Burrows@wates.co.uk 07766 475752
Crowthorne Football Club FC   Douglas King douglas.king2@dimensions-uk.org   Douglas King douglas.king2@dimensions-uk.org 07817 848007
CSA 07 Youth FC   Toby Tyler toby.tyler@csa07.com   Carl Williams carl.williams@csa07.com 07766 544055
Curley Park Rangers FC   Paul Davies cprsecretary@gmail.com   Sue Hare suehare@msn.com 01276 490267
Darby Green And Potley Youth FC   Rebekah Furbear furbearj7@aol.com   Rebekah Furbear furbearj7@aol.com 07874 046034
Dynamo Tekkers Football & Futsal Club   Charli Pyle charli@tekkersfootball.co.uk   Clare Jones clarereesjones@hotmail.com 07738 579932
Eldon Celtic Juniors FC   Michael Haynes mikeydan@ntlworld.com   Michael Haynes mikeydan@ntlworld.com 07958 998230
EPC Development Club FC   Natalie Adams natalie@e-p-c.co.uk   Lee Simpson lee@e-p-c.co.uk  
Eversley & California Youth FC   Annette Borg ecfcclubsecretary@gmail.com   Annette Borg ecfcclubsecretary@gmail.com 07906677167
FAB FC   Lou Bashir fabsports@live.com   Chris contact@fabacademy.co.uk 01628 330322
Farnborough FC Juniors   Abs Mouali abdul.mouali@dcukfm.com   Abs Mouali abdul.mouali@dcukfm.com  
FC Bracknell   Paul Basten earzy@sky.com   Richard Heath Richard.heath@fcbracknell.com 07921080286
FC Holyport   Poonam Ahluwalia Clubsecretary@fcholyport.com   Poonam Ahluwalia Clubsecretary@fcholyport.com 07968 774591
FC Woodley Zebras   David Evans DEvans@readingfc.co.uk   David Evans DEvans@readingfc.co.uk 07976 761606
Finchampstead FC   Stephen Grenfell finchsecretary@gmail.com   Stephen Grenfell finchsecretary@gmail.com 07776 163637
Frimley Green Boys & Girls FC   Ashleigh Reed Reed fgbgfcclubsec@gmail.com   Ashleigh Reed fgbgfcclubsec@gmail.com 07735 754597
Goring Robins FC   Yvonne Siggemann grfc.secretary@gmail.com   Yvonne Siggemann grfc.secretary@gmail.com 07850024461
Hampton and Richmond Borough Youth FC   Stefan Rance stefan.rance@gmail.com   Xavier Wiggins xavier.wiggins@googlemail.com 07818 432 865
Hanworth Villa FC   Dave Brown db1959@btinternet.com   James Connor james@connorbroadley.co.uk 07957 416806
Harland Athletic Youth FC   Paul MacRae paul.macrae68@gmail.com   Paul MacRae paul.macrae68@gmail.com 07432 334163
Harts of Bracknell FC   Kerry-Anne Wooden kerry-anne.wooden@sky.com   Kerry-Anne Wooden kerry-anne.wooden@sky.com  
Hawley Youth FC   Simon Branson simonbranson@hotmail.com   Simon Branson simonbranson@hotmail.com 07738 886739
Hearts of Teddlothian FC   Julie Syers secretary@heartsofteddlothian.com   Julie Syers secretary@heartsofteddlothian.com 07739 231340
Henley Lions FC   Nick Hunt nick@firstsoccer.co.uk   Nick Hunt nick@firstsoccer.co.uk 07920436944
Hurst Youth FC   Nick Gardner nick.gardner@cbre.com   Nick Gardner nick.gardner@cbre.com 07515 069520
Junior Shots Youth FC   Jamie Sheerin mrjamiesheerin@yahoo.co.uk   Lee Brown lee.brown@freedomtoinsure.co.uk 07733 335122
Kew Park Rangers FC   Malcolm Locke malcolm.locke@gmail.com   Malcolm Locke malcolm.locke@gmail.com 07803 159594
Langley Hornets FC   Sam Hood Langleyhornetssecretary@hotmail.com   Sam Hood Langleyhornetssecretary@hotmail.com 07512 701077
Laurel Park FC   Andy Dykes add1975@hotmail.co.uk   Andy Dykes add1975@hotmail.co.uk 0118 987 3612
Maidenhead Boys & Girls FC   Sarah Shea s.shea@btinternet.com   Sarah Shea s.shea@btinternet.com 07796 074 698
Maidenhead United CT FC   Neil Maskell fixturesecretary@maidenheadunitedfc.org   Neil Maskell fixturesecretary@maidenheadunitedfc.org 07792 795499
Marlow United FC   Bernard Carvell b.carvell1947@gmail.com   Toby Bourne toby_bourne@hotmail.com 07977279097
Marlow Youth FC   Jason Ovens secretary@marlowfcyouth.co.uk   Ash Sharma ashoksharma777@yahoo.co.uk 07827 336542
Moor Mead FC   Geoff Dibben geoff_dibben@yahoo.co.uk   Simon Humphrey simon.humphrey@blueyonder.co.uk 07917 186978
Mortimer FC   Matthew Gabb matthew_gabb@hotmail.com   Matthew Eggleton EGGLETON87@LIVE.CO.UK 07734225618
Mytchett Athletic FC   stuart Mckay stuart.mckay@mytchettathletic.com   Stuart Mckay stuart.mckay@mytchettathletic.com 01252 378708
NPL Youth FC   Nizar El-Chamaa secretary@nplyouthfootball.co.uk   Mel Read chairman@nplyouthfootball.co.uk 07989 582337
Old Windsor Tigers FC   Samantha Laing secretary@owtfc.org   Samantha Laing secretary@owtfc.org 07791 538496
Pangbourne Youth FC   Nick Snowden nicholassnowden@draperlang.co.uk   Nick Snowden nicholassnowden@draperlang.co.uk 0118 984 4379
Pinewood FC   Martin Turner mrmartinturner@outlook.com   Martin Turner mrmartinturner@outlook.com 07939974335
Priestwood Vale FC   Hayley Fordyce hayleyf3854@yahoo.co.uk   Hayley Fordyce hayleyf3854@yahoo.co.uk 07747481009
Procision FC   Mark Winchcombe mwinchcombe@procisionfa.co.uk   Mark Winchcombe mwinchcombe@procisionfa.co.uk 07771 592200
Purley Jubilee FC   Cathy Walls cefarrow@hotmail.com   Graham Withers grahamwithers@ntlworld.com 07789 686235
Reading City FC   Chris Gallimore chris.gallimore@sjpp.co.uk   Victoria Pyke Finance@readingcityfc.co.uk 07974136177
Reading FC Women   Sue Hewett shewett@readingfc.co.uk   Kirsty McGee kmcgee@readingfc.co.uk 07739 480089
Reading Pumas FC   Janet Ayres lharry@sky.com   Rebecca Harry rharry@sky.com 07786 092942
Reading YMCA FC   Mark Lemm readingymcafc@gmail.com   Brain Lackey brianlackey10@hotmail.com TBC
Reeves Rangers FC   Cathy Mason cathy144@hotmail.com   Cathy Mason cathy144@hotmail.com 07584285750
Richings Park FC   Brian Nayar Noodlesthecabbie@hotmail.co.uk   Brian Nayar Noodlesthecabbie@hotmail.co.uk 07956520368
Rotherfield United FC   Andy Tidswell andytidswell@gmail.com   Andy Tidswell andytidswell@gmail.com 0118 972 2295
Sandgate FC   TBC tbc@tbc.com   TBC tbc@tbc.com  
Sandhurst Town Boys & Girls FC   Alistair Brown alistair.brown@fordway.com   Alistair Brown alistair.brown@fordway.com 01252 875647
Shinfield Rangers FC   Wayne Cannon wayne.cannon@pulleyn.co.uk   Wayne Cannon wayne.cannon@pulleyn.co.uk 07747 478009
Singh Sabha Slough Youth FC   Jatinder Singh Sira dj_jatty@hotmail.com   Jatinder Singh Sira, dj_jatty@hotmail.com 07958 287507
South Reading FC   Trevor smith secretary@southreading-fc.co.uk   Michelle Barnes secretary@southreading-fc.co.uk 07941 805479
Spencers Wood FC   Lisa Jeffries swyfc-club.secretary@hotmail.co.uk   LorraineSutton swyfc-club.secretary@hotmail.co.uk 07845605550
St Richard Reynolds FC   Mark Ibbs markibbs@yahoo.com   Mark Ibbs markibbs@yahoo.com  
Taplow United Youth FC   Stuart Godbolt stuart_godbolt@tiscali.co.uk   Stuart Godbolt stuart_godbolt@tiscali.co.uk 01628 622747
Teddington Athletic FC   David Hall secretary@teddingtonathleticfc.com   Matt Morey matthew.morey@aerzen.co.uk 07860409081
Thatcham Town Harriers FC   Karl Woodrow clubsec@thatchamtownharriers.club   Karl Woodrow clubsec@thatchamtownharriers.club 07866546263
Theale Tigers FC   Neil Jones njsurveying@live.co.uk   Neil Jones njsurveying@live.co.uk 07833 617550
Twickenham Tigers FC   Nigel Venes secretary@twickenhamtigers.co.uk   Peter Grimmond peter@grimmond.org 07770963352
Twyford Comets FC   Andrew Farmery andrew.farmery@blakemorgan.co.uk   Andrew Farmery clubsecretary@twyfordcomets.com 07734496673
Wargrave Wolves FC   Jenny Wilson jennyzwilson@gmail.com   Jenny Wilson jennyzwilson@gmail.com 01189 706793
West Byfleet Scorpions FC   Mark Brown mark@themarkofsecurity.com   Stuart Chiplin stuart.chiplin@virginmedia.com 07771 796800
Westwood Wanderers FC   Gary Teague secretary@westwoodwanderers.com   GaryTeague gary@geminitechglobal.com 07506 822767
Whitegrove & Warfield FC   Corrina Lane corrinalane@virginmedia.com   Corrina Lane corrinalane@virginmedia.com 07970 955571
Whiteknights FC   Gordon Wild-Flynn Whiteknightssecretary@outlook.com   Brendan Melck brendanmelck@gmail.com 07812 393447
Windlesham United Youth FC   Bethan Duggan windleshamunitedfc.secretary@gmail.com   Bethan Duggan windleshamunitedfc.secretary@gmail.com 01276 473844
Windsor Youth FC   Craig Backhouse secretary@windsorfcyouth.com   Craig Backhouse secretary@windsorfcyouth.com 07738484002
Winnersh Rangers FC   Phil Chick phil_007@talk21.com   Phil Chick phil_007@talk21.com 07887830211
Wokingham & Emmbrook FC   Anne-Louise Doe secretary@wefc.club   Anne-Louise Doe secretary@wefc.club 07918878283
Woodley Saints FC   John Pulfer jpulfer@btinternet.com   Jo Pyman Jondaz@talktalk.net 07725 445010
Woodley United FC   Mark Rozzier mark.rozzier@woodleyunitedfc.co.uk   Mark Rozzier mark.rozzier@woodleyunitedfc.co.uk 07703 474555
Woodley Wanderers and Youth FC   Jason Wicks jasonwicks1@googlemail.com   Richard Rodway richard@thpsolicitors.co.uk 0118 437 7974
Yateley United Youth FC   David Gershkoff david.gershkoff@ntlworld.com   David Gershkoff david.gershkoff@ntlworld.com 01252 405480
Zoom FC   Gary Sandiford clubsec.zoomfc@icloud.com   Gary Sandiford clubsec.zoomfc@icloud.com 07966 345135

 

   

 

 

News

 
EBFA LOGO