Club Officials

themed image


EBFA Next Meeting- Pre-Season

8-Sep-22 Garth Hill College, Bull Lane,  Bracknell, RG42 2AD 7:30pm



EBFA Club Officials - 2022/23

Date Club Officials -

Details on this page are for use by League Club Members only and that Companies who use the details for marketing without prior written permission of the League are breaking the law.

Details on this page are for use by League Club Members only and that Companies who use the details for marketing without prior written permission of the League are breaking the law.    
Clubs 2022/23   Club Secretary Club Secretary   GotFootball Administrator (Secretary To League) GotFootball Administrator GotFootball Administrator
Name Email Name Email Phone
AFC Charvil   Adam Callaghan   Luis Domingos 07753 984069
AFC Dukes   David Cookson   David Cookson 07557271347
AFC Henley   Gilly Lea2   Gilly Lea 07775646392
AFC Newbury Boys and Girls FC   Steve Taylor   Mark Foad 07500 455464
AFC Reading   Damian Fido   Ethan Greene 07787533558
AFC Whitchurch   Lindsay Austin   Lindsay Austin 07557 224033
Arborfield Aces FC   Barney Jones   Barney Jones 0118 348 4525
Ascot United FC   Dan Birchmore   Daniel Birchmore 07590 598459
Ashridge Park FC   James Wyper   James Wyper 07947807325
Badshot Lea Colts FC   Nicky Staszkiewicz   Nicky Staszkiewicz 07921466858
Barton Rovers FC   John White   Adrian Hutson 07990 501131
Berks County FC   Trevor Offord   Stephen Kay 01344 873353
Berks Elite FC   Fabio Caiazzo   Fabio Caiazzo 07984647237
Binfield FC   Steve Plimley   Ben Churchill 07557 025096
Black Panther Dons FC   Sajid Afzal   Khalid Saleem 07921 850461
Bracknell Athletic FC   Nicolas Rodway   Nick Rodway 07496347146
Bracknell Cavaliers FC   Karl Bracken   Karl Bracken 07920446802
Bracknell Panthers FC   Paula Owen   Rafal Skucha 07545 851199
Burghfield FC   Yvonne Mattos   Yvonne Mattos 0118 983 5101
Burnham Junior FC   Lewis Shah   Lewis Shah 07783 361030
Calcot Royals FC   Richard Wilkinson   Richard Wilkinson 07742 474963
Camberley Town Youth FC   Lucy Holmes   Lucy Holmes 07900257145
Caversham AFC   Will Etherington   Biswa Nanayakkara 07973 273738
Caversham Trents FC   Ben Fenning   Steve Brown 0118 954 5628
Centre Skills FC   Kelly Boahene   Michael Boahene 07717275025
Cookham Dean Youth FC   Justin Burrows   Justin Burrows 07766 475752
Crowthorne Football Club FC   Douglas King   Douglas King 07817 848007
CSA 07 Youth FC   Toby Tyler   Carl Williams 07766 544055
Curley Park Rangers FC   Paul Davies   Sue Hare 01276 490267
Darby Green And Potley Youth FC   Rebekah Furbear   Rebekah Furbear 07874 046034
Datchet FC   Andrew Clemens   Andrew Clemens 07939 147538
Delaford Colts FC   Vickie Lauri   Tal Gandhum 07967189868
Dynamo Tekkers Football & Futsal Club   Charli Pyle   Clare Jones 07738 579932
Eldon Celtic Juniors FC   Michael Haynes   Michael Haynes 07958 998230
EPC Development Club FC   Natalie Adams   Lee Simpson 07878 486287
Eversley & California FC   Ian Hobbs   Ian Hobbs 07708 569266
Eversley & California Youth FC   Annette Borg   Annette Borg 07906677167
FAB FC   Lou Bashir   Chris 01628 330322
Farnborough FC Juniors   Darryl Jelly   Darryl Jelly TBC
FC Bracknell   Marie Cobb   Marie Cobb 07887992082
FC Holyport   Poonam Ahluwalia   Poonam Ahluwalia 07968 774591
FC Woodley Zebras   David Evans   David Evans 07976 761606
Finchampstead FC   Stephen Grenfell   Stephen Grenfell 07776 163637
Fleet Town Colts Youth FC   Mike Ollington   Mike Ollington 07795018459
Goring Robins FC   Sara Trimmings   Sara Trimmings 07511620309
Hampton and Richmond Borough Youth FC   Stefan Rance   Xavier Wiggins 07818 432 865
Hanworth Villa FC   Dave Brown   James Connor 07957 416806
Harts of Bracknell FC   Kerry-Anne Wooden   Kerry-Anne Wooden  
Hawley Youth FC   Simon Branson   Simon Branson 07738 886739
Hearts Of Teddlothian FC   Julie Syers   Julie Syers 07739 231340
Henley Lions FC   Nick Hunt   Nick Hunt 07920436944
Holyport FC   Richard Tyrell   Richard Harvey  
Hurst Youth FC   Nick Gardner   Nick Gardner 07515 069520
Laurel Park FC   Andy Dykes   Andy Dykes 0118 987 3612
Maidenhead Boys & Girls FC   Sarah Shea   Sarah Shea 07796 074 698
Maidenhead United CT FC   Alan Wilkinson   Alan Wilkinson 07710 159671
Marlow United FC   Bernard Carvell   Andy Carter 07795848884
Marlow Youth FC   Jason Ovens   Ash Sharma 07827 336542
Moor Mead FC   Rob Saxon   Simon Humphrey 07917 186978
Mortimer FC   Matthew Gabb   Ian Hambly 07841696628
NPL Youth FC   Nizar El-Chamaa   Mel Read 07989 582337
Old Windsor Tigers FC   Samantha Laing   Samantha Laing 07791 538496
Pangbourne Youth FC   Darran Taylor   darran taylor 07810562047
Pinewood FC   Martin Turner   Martin Turner 07939974335
Priestwood Vale FC   Sally Armstrong   Sally Armstrong 07899020213
Procision FC   Mark Winchcombe   Mark Winchcombe 07771 592200
Purley Jubilee FC   Cathy Walls   Steve Chinn 07823559190
Reading City FC   Chris Gallimore   Victoria Pyke 07974136177
Reading FC Women   Sue Hewett   Kirsty McGee 07739 480089
Reeves Rangers FC   Cathy Mason   Cathy Mason 07584285750
Rotherfield United FC   Andy Tidswell   Andy Tidswell 0118 972 2295
Sandhurst Town Boys & Girls FC   Matthew Dodds   Matthew Dodds TBC
Shinfield Rangers FC   Carolyn Carter   Carolyn Carter 07801 215068
South Reading FC   Trevor smith   Michelle Barnes 07941 805479
Spencers Wood FC   Lisa Jeffries   Lisa Jeffries 07845605550
Taplow United Youth FC   Stuart Godbolt   Stuart Godbolt 01628 622747
Teddington Athletic FC   Simon Fitch   Mark Ibbs 07725245239
Theale Tigers FC   Neil Jones   Neil Jones 07833 617550
Twickenham Tigers TTFC   Nigel Venes   Peter Grimmond 07770963352
Twyford Comets FC   Andrew Farmery   Andrew Farmery 07734496673
Wargrave Wolves FC   Jenny Wilson   Jenny Wilson 01189 706793
West Byfleet Scorpions FC   Mark Brown   Stuart Chiplin 07771 796800
Westwood Wanderers FC   Kevin Collins   Kevin collins 07774524969
Whitegrove & Warfield FC   Corrina Lane   Aga Kumar 07896855489
Whiteknights FC   Gordon Wild-Flynn   Brendan Melck 07812 393447
Windlesham United Youth FC   Bethan Duggan   Bethan Duggan 01276 473844
Windsor Youth FC   Craig Backhouse   Craig Backhouse 07738484002
Winnersh Rangers FC   Darrell Simmons   Darrell Simmons 07973 966531
Wokingham & Emmbrook FC   Anne-Louise Doe   Anne-Louise Doe 07918878283
Woodley Saints FC   Georgina Jury   Jo Pyman 07725 445010
Woodley United FC   Mark Rozzier   Mark Rozzier 07703 474555
Woodley Wanderers and Youth FC   Jason Wicks   Richard Rodway 07920589675
Yateley United Youth FC   David Gershkoff   David Gershkoff 01252 405480